• Wed 22 Feb
    • 8:00PM
    • With no fanfare
    • Thu 23 Feb
    • 8:00PM
    • With no fanfare
    • Fri 24 Feb
    • 8:00PM
    • With no fanfare
    • Sat 25 Feb
    • 8:00PM
    • With no fanfare
    • Sun 26 Feb
    • 4:00PM
    • With no fanfare
    • Tue 28 Feb
    • 8:00PM
    • With no fanfare
    • Wed 1st Mar
    • 8:00PM
    • With no fanfare
    • Thu 2 Mar
    • 8:00PM
    • With no fanfare
    • Fri 3 Mar
    • 8:00PM
    • With no fanfare
    • Sat 4 Mar
    • 8:00PM
    • With no fanfare
    • Sun 5 Mar
    • 4:00PM
    • With no fanfare
    • 1st > 5 June 2022
    •  
    • With no fanfare
    • Théâtre National de Nice - Franciscains
    • 1st > 3 July 2022
    •  
    • With no fanfare
    • Festival Dei Due Mundi, Eglise San Simone,...
    • 7 > 13 July 2022
    •  
    • With no fanfare
    • Cloitre des Carmes, Festival d'Avignon
    • Wed 9 Nov
    •  
    • With no fanfare
    • Centre d'Art et de Culture, Meudon
    • Wed 16 Nov
    •  
    • With no fanfare
    • Théâtre + Cinéma Scène Nationale Grand Narb...
    • 1st > 11 Dec 2022
    •  
    • With no fanfare
    • Théâtre Gérard Philipe, Centre dramatique n...
    • 10 > 12 Jan 2023
    •  
    • With no fanfare
    • Théâtre de la Manufacture / Opéra national...
    • 24 > 25 Jan 2023
    •  
    • With no fanfare
    • Théâtre Saint Louis / Pau
    • 3 > 4 Feb 2023
    •  
    • With no fanfare
    • Points communs, Nouvelle scène nationale de...
    • 8 > 9 Mar 2023
    •  
    • With no fanfare
    • Théâtre de Lorient, Centre dramatique natio...
    • 16 > 17 Mar 2023
    •  
    • With no fanfare
    • Thépatre de la ville de Luxembourg / Luxemb...
    • 28 > 29 Mar 2023
    •  
    • With no fanfare
    • Le Grand R, scène nationale de La Roche-sur...
    • 12 > 13 Apr 2023
    •  
    • With no fanfare
    • Théâtre de Caen