• Fri 19 June
    • 8:30PM
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Sat 20 June
    • 8:30PM
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Sun 21 June
    • 4:00PM
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Tue 23 June
    • 8:30PM
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Wed 24 June
    • 8:30PM
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Thu 25 June
    • 8:30PM
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Fri 26 June
    • 8:30PM
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Sat 27 June
    • 8:30PM
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Sun 28 June
    • 4:00PM
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Tue 30 June
    • 8:30PM
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
  • La période d'exploitation au Théâtre est terminée.

    • 7 > 8 Jan 2020
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Grand Théâtre d'Angers
    • Thu 1st Oct
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Scène Nationale d'Albi
    • Tue 13 Oct
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • L'Avant Seine / Théâtre de Colombes
    • Thu 15 Oct
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Centre d'Art et de Culture / Meudon
    • Thu 29 Oct
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Grimaldi Forum / Monaco
    • Wed 4 Nov
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Opéra Grand Avignon
    • Sat 7 Nov
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Théâtre le Forum / Fréjus
    • Tue 10 Nov
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Théâtre de Corbeil-Essonnes
    • 13 > 14 Nov 2020
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Palais des Beaux-Arts de Charleroi / Belgiq...
    • 17 > 21 Nov 2020
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Atelier Théâtre Jean Vilar / Louvain-la-Neu...
    • 7 > 8 Jan 2021
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Grand Théâtre d'Angers
    • 12 > 17 Jan 2021
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • théâtre de Caen
    • 20 > 21 Jan 2021
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Espace Malraux - Scène Nationale de Chambér...
    • 27 > 28 Jan 2021
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Centre Gérard Philipe / Calais
    • 2 > 3 Feb 2021
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Théâtre Saint Louis / Pau
    • Sat 6 Feb
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Théâtre Ducourneau / Agen
    • 11 > 12 Feb 2021
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Théâtre de Suresnes
    • Wed 10 Mar
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Centre culturel et artistique / Uccle / Bel...
    • Thu 18 Mar
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Théâtre Alexandre Dumas
    • 24 > 28 Mar 2021
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Opéra Royal de Versailles
    • Fri 2 Apr
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Théâtre des Sablons / Neuilly-sur-seine
    • 8 > 9 Apr 2021
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Le Théâtre, Scène Nationale de Mâcon Val-de...
    • 13 > 14 Apr 2021
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Théâtre André Malraux / Rueil-Malmaison
    • 20 > 21 Apr 2021
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Espace Jean Legendre / Compiègne
    • Thu 29 Apr
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Théâtre Olympia / Arcachon
    • 1st > 2 July 2021
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Festival d'Anjou / Château du Plessis-Macé
    • 26 > 27 Nov 2021
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Le Théâtre, Scène Nationale de Mâcon Val-de...
    • Tue 30 Nov
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Théâtre Alexandre Dumas / Saint-Germain-En-...
    • 21 > 23 Dec 2021
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Théâtre de la Cité - Toulouse
    • 4 Jan > 8 Feb 2022
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Opéra Royal de Versailles
    • Tue 11 Jan
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Le Tangram / Le Cadran / Evreux
    • 14 > 15 Jan 2022
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Palais des Beaux-Arts de Charleroi / Belgiq...
    • 18 > 22 Jan 2022
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Atelier Théâtre Jean Vilar / Louvain-la-Neu...
    • Tue 25 Jan
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Théâtre Impérial / Compiègne
    • 28 > 29 Jan 2022
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Opéra de Massy
    • Tue 1st Feb
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Théâtre le Forum / Fréjus
    • Fri 4 Feb
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Théâtres en Dracénie / Draguignan
    • Thu 10 Feb
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • L'Olympia / Arcachon
    • Sun 13 Feb
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Opéra Grand Avignon
    • Thu 17 Feb
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Théâtre des Sablons / Neuilly-sur-seine
    • Sun 27 Feb
    •  
    • George Dandin or the Confounded Husband
    • Centre Gérard Philipe / Calais