• Tue 16 Jan
    • 8:30PM
    • The Malady of death
    • Wed 17 Jan
    • 8:30PM
    • The Malady of death
    • Thu 18 Jan
    • 8:30PM
    • The Malady of death
    • Fri 19 Jan
    • 8:30PM
    • The Malady of death
    • Sat 20 Jan
    • 3:30PM
    • The Malady of death
    • Sat 20 Jan
    • 8:30PM
    • The Malady of death
    • Tue 23 Jan
    • 8:30PM
    • The Malady of death
    • Wed 24 Jan
    • 8:30PM
    • The Malady of death
    • Thu 25 Jan
    • 8:30PM
    • The Malady of death
    • Fri 26 Jan
    • 8:30PM
    • The Malady of death
    • Sat 27 Jan
    • 3:30PM
    • The Malady of death
    • Sat 27 Jan
    • 8:30PM
    • The Malady of death
    • Tue 30 Jan
    • 8:30PM
    • The Malady of death
    • Wed 31 Jan
    • 8:30PM
    • The Malady of death
    • Thu 1st Feb
    • 8:30PM
    • The Malady of death
    • Fri 2 Feb
    • 8:30PM
    • The Malady of death
    • Sat 3 Feb
    • 3:30PM
    • The Malady of death
    • Sat 3 Feb
    • 8:30PM
    • The Malady of death
  • La période d'exploitation au Théâtre est terminée.

    • 16 > 17 Mar 2018
    •  
    • The Malady of death
    • Grand Théâtre / Les Théâtres de la ville de...
    • 28 > 31 Mar 2018
    •  
    • The Malady of death
    • MC2 : Grenoble
    • 4 > 6 Apr 2018
    •  
    • The Malady of death
    • Hippodrome de Douai - Tandem - Scène Nation...
    • 20 > 21 Apr 2018
    •  
    • The Malady of death
    • Théâtre Forum Meyrin / Suisse
    • 15 > 17 May 2018
    •  
    • The Malady of death
    • Théâtre du Gymnase / Marseille
    • 16 > 19 Aug 2018
    •  
    • The Malady of death
    • Edinburgh International Festival / Royaume-...
    • 3 > 6 Oct 2018
    •  
    • The Malady of death
    • Barbican Centre / Londres
    • 10 > 13 Oct 2018
    •  
    • The Malady of death
    • Théâtre de Liège / Belgique
    • 3 > 4 Nov 2018
    •  
    • The Malady of death
    • Teatro stabile Torino / Italie
    • 8 > 9 Nov 2018
    •  
    • The Malady of death
    • Teatro Argentina / Rome / Italie
    • 13 > 16 Nov 2018
    •  
    • The Malady of death
    • Teatro Arena del Sole / Italie
    • 20 > 23 Nov 2018
    •  
    • The Malady of death
    • Teatro Fabbricone / Italie